Little Big People

Growing up in South Africa in the eighties, my wardrobe consisted mainly of a few party dresses my Gran had made and my older brother’s hand-me-down corduroys.  Mostly navy blue or brown and always worn away at the knees and bum.  Shame.  Nowadays I love the new trend (or maybe not so new the Victorians did it) of dressing kids less like kids and more like grown ups.  But not in a scary ‘beauty pageant of the corn’ kind of way.  Also, corduroy is back in.  Ameezing.

Here are some of my favourites:


[One and Two – The Sartorialist.  Three – Unknown. Four – Stockholm Street Style . Five – Unknown]

1 Comment

Filed under Discover Ameezing Things

One response to “Little Big People

  1. Pingback: Max | ameezing

Leave a Reply

