Lost

On a cloudless Wednesday this week, I got lost.  So very lost, with not even gps signal, street names or tar roads for company.  Driving and driving across a David Lynch-esque landscape the sky seems an eerie shade of blue betrayal and after a while even horses start to look creepy.  It took me and hour and a half to get unlost.  Which was just in time because I had run out of water and snacks. I took some pictures incase I was lost for years and needed to document my journey back to civilization.


Leave a comment

Filed under Discover Ameezing Things, Explore Ameezing Joburg

Leave a Reply

