Mr Ameezing Would Sell His Puppy For…

Okay, bear with me here.  This one comes with a ‘Romantic and Maybe Mildly Cheesy’ warning.  But still made my heart do the locomotion and my face scrunchle up into a grin.

The other day Mr Ameezing sent me an email that said, ‘I would sell my puppy to a Chinese Takeaway for this girl…’

‘Puppy selling what now?’, you ask.  Check out my original puppy selling wish list and how to get your own on Ameezing here.  And marvel at two Ameezing Reader’s wish lists here and here.

 

3 Comments

Filed under I'd Sell My Puppy For...

3 responses to “Mr Ameezing Would Sell His Puppy For…

  1. Cristina

    Well, it’s very understandable as that is one extremely lovely lady, inside and out! Good call Mr Ameezing!!!

  2. Waleenie

    Mr Ameezing just won a whole load of brownie points from Ms Ameezing’s followers. Only because he’s so right:)

  3. Movan

    Beautiful girl, beautiful picture!!!

Leave a Reply

