My Friend James Would Sell His Puppy For…

James’ exact words in his email were “I would give my puppy to a homeless man for…”  Cars and girls.  Not just any car or any girl.  This fancy pants, black Ferrari 308 GTS (like Magnum PI used to drive, James tells me).  I don’t know much about cars, I drive a Daihatsu (Air con and SIX cup holders, what more could a gal ask for?) but I can see why you’d be giving your pets away for this sleek, retro ameezingness.

And Natalie, ah Natalie.  I think it’s safe to say we would all sell our puppies for Natalie Portman.  Or give them to her.  Whichever Natalie wanted.  Nice One James.

Wait, don’t call the SPCA before checking out the original puppy selling wish list here and The Lovely Cara’s puppy selling wish list here.  Send your wish list to camillajvv(at)gmail(dot)com and see it on Ameezing too.

1 Comment

Filed under I'd Sell My Puppy For...

One response to “My Friend James Would Sell His Puppy For…

  1. Pingback: Mr Ameezing Would Sell His Puppy For… | ameezing

Leave a Reply

