I’d Sell My Puppy For…

I love puppies.  Puppies, babies and giraffes (I mean, come on!).  But there are a few things in this world that I would sell my puppy for.  On eBay, to the highest bidder, send it into the cold, dark night with Cruella De Vil if needs be.

So Ameezing has a new category called ‘I’d Sell My Puppy For…’  A picture wish list of ameezing things from around Joburg, the interweb, the world or just imagined.

Here are the first three things I’d sell my puppy for:

These Shoes:

I’m going through a bit of ‘an English train driver in the forties’ phase, style wise.  This, combined with a love for the circus and leopard print (from before it became so this season, I swear) made my knees go literally wobbly at the sight of these lovelies from Florsheim.

This Picture:

I’m finally moving this weekend.  And no new space would be complete without this awesome print from Mezzanine in Greenside.

This Puppy:

Okay, so I don’t actually own a puppy.  But if I did, I’d totally sell my puppy for this puppy.

Seen anything you’d sell your puppy for?  Send it through (camillajvv(at)gmail(dot)com) and I’ll do a post on it.  Eg. ‘Angelica Houston would sell her puppy for…’

Check out the column on the right for other categories.  Joburg, friends, People of Joburg, ameezing things etc.

3 Comments

Filed under I'd Sell My Puppy For...

3 responses to “I’d Sell My Puppy For…

  1. Pingback: Cara Would Sell Her Puppy For… | ameezing

  2. Pingback: My Friend James Would Sell His Puppy For… | ameezing

  3. Pingback: Mr Ameezing Would Sell His Puppy For… | ameezing

Leave a Reply

