When we were young

Here are three photos from the third roll of film from my new/old camera.  They make me think that when we are all 107 and sitting on the porch in our hover rockers, watching our grandkids playing Hide and Seek on their hover scooters, I will remember back to these photos and how young we looked and how much story had been and was still to come.  Then I’ll probably zoot inside on my hover rocker, make some tea and write a quick post about being young and life lived.  On my hover laptop, no doubt.

Lovely Aadil

 

Lovely Jacqui

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “When we were young

  1. MoVan

    Aren’t photos ameezing!

  2. Sgt. Pepper

    I want this camera.

Leave a Reply

